Interested in project cooperation, work experience, sharing ideas, or just a simple conversation?
Connect with organisations and individuals working in a dialogical way.

 

Susana Tesone

Argentinian social worker, trained for many years in working with families, in the field of domestic violence, child sexual abuse and addictions.  Shares most of the ideas of the dialogical approach.
Emailsusana.tesone@gmail.com

Kristof Mikes-Liu

Child and adolescent psychiatrist, clinical lecturer at University of Sydney, member of St Vincent's Open Dialogue Initiative, Assistant Editor for Australian and New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy.
Emailkristof.mikes-liu@health.nsw.gov.au

Petra Jurkovičová

Assistant professor of Palacky University in Olomouc, teaching and research interest in special needs education, family and people with special needs counselling.
Emailpjurkovicova@gmail.com

Heidi Omdal

Associate professor at the University of Agder, Department of education. work with families with selectively mute children and published a new (first and only) book in Norwegian.
Emailheidi.omdal@uia.no

Eduardo Villar

Director of Sistemas Humanos, Systemic Consultation Center. Director of the Master Program "Intervencion en Sistemas Humanos" at Universidad Central in Bogota, Colombia
Emaileduardovillar@gmail.com

Isabelle Verberckmoes

Psychologist, psychotherapist
Emailisa.verberckmoes@gmail.com

Marjorie Roberts

Director of the Reflecting Dialogues Endeavor Salem Center for Therapy, Training and Research 204 Lafayette St. Salem, MA 01970 USA
Emailmcfroberts@me.com

Charlie Azzopardi

B.Psy. (Hons.), M.Sc.(UoL.) , Doct. Sys. Psych. (UEL) Systemic Psychotherapist - Couple & Family Therapist
Emailazzopardi.charlie@gmail.com

Peter Rober

Full Professor in Clinical Psychology at the Institute for Family and Sexuality Studies, Faculty of Medicine, University of Leuven (Belgium).
Emailpeter.rober@kuleuven.be

Jim Wilson

UKCP registered systemic psychotherapist, consultant, trainer and supervisor to mental health and social care services nationally and internationally. Currently working in the National Health Service in Wales, UK
Emailj.wilson66@ntlworld.com

Jaakko Seikkula

A professor of psychotherapy at the University of Jyväskylä in Finland, best known for his work with Finnish Open Dialogue. Involved in developing family and social network based practices in psychiatry with psychosis and severe crises.
Emailjaakko.a.t.seikkula@jyu.fi

Justine Van Lawick

Clinical psychologist, family therapist and director of training in the Lorentzhuis, center for systemic therapy, training and consultation in Haarlem, the Netherlands. She is a senior trainer in the Netherlands and abroad.
Emailjvanlawick@gmail.com

Nick Putman

Psychotherapist and a certified Open Dialogue practitioner, with 20 years experience working in mental health services.

Mark Hopfenbeck

Aims to keep interested people up to date with developments in Open Dialogue approaches across the UK and elsewhere, from service implementations, to research projects and training opportunities
Emailmark.hopfenbeck@ntnu.no

Marco Braghero

Couch, prof., researcher, organiser of 4th International Conference on Dialogical Practices in Torino
Emailmarco.braghero@gmail.com

Carina Hakansson

Founder of the Family Care Foundation and The Extended Therapy Room Foundation in Gothenburg, Sweden
Emailcarina@extendedroom.org

Prof. Tore Dag Boe

Department of Psychososial Health
Emailtore.d.boe@uia.no

Polski Instytut Otwartego Dialogu

Emailregina.bisikiewicz@otwartydialog.pl

ISPS – International Society for Psychological and Social Approaches to Psychosis

NELFT

Provides range of integrated community and mental health services, including Open Dialogue, peer supported program

Open Dialogue UK

Provides a variety of services relating to the Open Dialogue approach

Open Dialogue Foundation

International website for the Open Dialogue approach, training

Insitute for Dialogic Practice

Teaching facility that specializes in providing world-class training in Open Dialogue and Dialogic Practice

Will Hall

Counseling, Consulting, and Training, Open Dialogue practitioner

TAOS Institute

Creating Promising Futures Through Social Construction

Narativ

Narativ is a social and relational platform spreading collaborative and dialogical practices in Czech Republic and Slovakia.
Emailhttp://narativ.cz/en/contact

Petra Detersová

Member of the Narativ group. Coordinator of the website of Network for Dialogical Practices.
Emailinfo@dialogicalpractices.org

Pavel Nepustil

Psychotherapist, supervisor and a member of the Narativ group. Coordinator of the Network for Dialogical Practices.
Emailnepustil@narativ.cz
Skip to toolbar